beautiful Swedish wallpapers

for the long time I was sceptical towards wallpapers as such, I think it’s because in Soviet times here in Latvia all the walls were with poor quality wallpapers. now I’m more positive, although there are no wallpapers at my home, just perfectly painted walls.
these wallpapers are made by Swedish company ECO. selection is wide to create the right mood in interior. my favorite is flamingo wallpaper. cool.

ilgu laiku es biju skeptiska pret tapetēm kā tādām, droši vien no Padomju laika, kad mājokļos visas sienas bija aplīmētas ar necilas kvalitātes tapetēm. nu jau esmu kļuvusi pozitīvāka tapešu sakarā, kaut gan manās mājās nav neviena tapete, tik perfekti nokrāsotas sienas.
šīs tapetes ir no zviedru kompānijas ECO. izvēle ir plaša, lai piemeklētu īsto noskaņojumu telpā. man visvairāk tīk flamingo tapetes. kolosālas.


0 Responses to “beautiful Swedish wallpapers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Madam Za

hi!

my name is Zane.

live in Latvia (we almost see Sweden across Baltic Sea). blog about Scandinavian design, interior, architecture, world fashion, my photography and sometimes things I just fell in love and that cannot be categorized. enjoy!

More about me...

Mans kulinārijas blogs / My food blog

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Important notice

dear readers, if you see some image I haven’t given credit to and you are the author or know the source, please let me know. / dārgie lasītāji, ja jūs redzat kādu attēlu, kam neesmu norādījusi tā avotu un jūs esat tā autors vai zināt, kas ir, lūdzu dodiet man ziņu.

Contact: madamza (at) apollo.lv

Enter your email address to subscribe to Madam Za blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 21 other followers


