for the t-shirt girl

I’m a t-shirt lover. and these are real treasure for a t-shirt girl, aren’t they? :)

esmu t-kreklu cienītāja. un šie ir īsts atradums priekš t-kreklu meičas, vai ne tā? :)

t-shirts from MODEKUNGEN. price 39-45 Eur.

0 Responses to “for the t-shirt girl”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Madam Za

hi!

my name is Zane.

live in Latvia (we almost see Sweden across Baltic Sea). blog about Scandinavian design, interior, architecture, world fashion, my photography and sometimes things I just fell in love and that cannot be categorized. enjoy!

More about me...

Mans kulinārijas blogs / My food blog

March 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Important notice

dear readers, if you see some image I haven’t given credit to and you are the author or know the source, please let me know. / dārgie lasītāji, ja jūs redzat kādu attēlu, kam neesmu norādījusi tā avotu un jūs esat tā autors vai zināt, kas ir, lūdzu dodiet man ziņu.

Contact: madamza (at) apollo.lv

Enter your email address to subscribe to Madam Za blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other subscribers